Boxed Sets

The Byte Series is available in four digital boxed sets.
The first three boxed sets contain three books each and a brand new (long) short story, also special introductions to each volume and each book/story.
The fourth boxed set contains three books, plus the alternate ending, and includes intros to each book.
The volumes are available from all major online retail stores.
Byte Series Volume One:
Byte Series Volume Two:
Byte Series Volume Three:
Byte Series Volume Four: