A collection of short stories from in the Byte Series. This book is available only as a very collectable hardback, complete with story intros and a picture on every intro page. 
The stories included are revamped/re-edited and as follows:
Lost Highway (from boxed set 1)
Dead Flowers (formerly a digital only story)
Come a Little Bit Closer (from boxed set 2)
Heard it Through the Grapevine (from boxed set 3)
Undivided (formerly a digital only short story)
Telephone Line (This will appear in boxed set 4)

Photo by Admin One 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.